Contact Us


Theta Chi Fraternity, Phi Chapter

1307 N. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58102-2525


Current Officer List


Derek Hatzenbuhler, Chapter President

(701) 214-2274

president@phionline.org

Luke Berndt, Vice President

vicepresident@phionline.org

Aditya Sinha, VP of Health and Safety

healthandsafety@phionline.org

Tyler Blegen, Secretary

(701) 350-1878

secretary@phionline.org

Sam Blair, Treasurer

treasurer@phionline.org

Grant Gunderson, Fraternity Standards Chairman

standards@phionline.org

Gabe Zempel, Recruitment Chairman

(952) 220-9019

recruitment@phionline.org

Chase Anderson, Historian

historian@phionline.org

CJ Brereton, House Manager

(701) 317-1162

housemanager@phionline.org

Brandon Verkinderen, Scholarship Chairman

scholarship@phionline.org

Callahan Stewart, Public Relations Chairman

publicrelations@phionline.org

Nick DeLapointe, Marshal

marshal@phionline.org

Alex Brown, Philanthropy Chairman

philanthropy@phionline.org

Isaac Svebakken, Social Chairman

social@phionline.org

Alex Halvorson, Steward

steward@phionline.org

Micheal Thordson, Alumni Relations Chairman

alumnichair@phionline.org

 


Alumni Council


David Hynek, Alumni Council President

Brad Westrum, Alumni Council President-Elect

Cory Loveless, Past President

Jason Gates, Treasurer

Alex Hoffman, Member

alumnicouncil@phionline.org


A Special Thanks To…

Nick Baker, Φ’ 08

Website Concept and Design