Contact Us


Theta Chi Fraternity, Phi Chapter

1307 N. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58102-2525


Current Officer List


Tony Kimlinger, Chapter President

(651) 332-4297

president@phionline.org

Nolan Russell, Vice President

vicepresident@phionline.org

Tyler Blegen, VP of Health and Safety

healthandsafety@phionline.org

Steve Karshnia, Secretary

(952) 200-1521

secretary@phionline.org

Chase Anderson, Treasurer

treasurer@phionline.org

Luke Berndt, Fraternity Standards Chairman

standards@phionline.org

Paul Witte, Recruitment Chairman

(605) 360-4219

recruitment@phionline.org

Nick DeLaPointe, Historian

historian@phionline.org

Danny Lukens, House Manager

(763) 370-1576

housemanager@phionline.org

Anthony Soukup, Scholarship Chairman

scholarship@phionline.org

Nathan Roe, Public Relations Chairman

publicrelations@phionline.org

Caleb Winterscheid, Marshal

marshal@phionline.org

CJ Brereton, Philanthropy Chairman

philanthropy@phionline.org

Fletcher Fick, Social Chairman

social@phionline.org

Tom Schwartz, Steward

steward@phionline.org

Gunnar Breyer, Alumni Relations Chairman

alumnichair@phionline.org

 


Alumni Council


Kelly Linster, Alumni Council President

Dale Wunderlich, Alumni Council President-Elect

Brad Westrum, Past President

Jason Gates, Treasurer

Rob Neubauer, Member

Corey Haller, Member

alumnicouncil@phionline.org


A Special Thanks To…

Nick Baker, Φ’ 08

Website Concept and Design