Contact Us

Theta Chi Fraternity, Phi Chapter

1307 N. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58102-2525

Current Officer List

Callahan Stewart, Chapter President

(218) 684-5936

Tyler Blegen, Vice President

CJ Brereton, VP of Health and Safety

Kyle Stenberg, Secretary

(218) 452-0140

Anthony Soukup, Treasurer

Chase Anderson, Fraternity Standards Chairman

Fletcher Fick, Recruitment Chairman

(651) 757-0302

Viliam Vang, Historian

Griffin Bunn, House Manager

(701) 200-5510

Andrew Nau, Scholarship Chairman

Nathan De La Garza, Public Relations Chairman

Steven Karschnia, Marshal

John Zipoy, Philanthropy Chairman

Fletcher Fick, Social Chairman

Riley Hess, Steward

Lukas Berndt, Alumni Relations Chairman


Alumni Council

Dale Wunderlich, Alumni Council President

Brian Larson, Alumni Council President-Elect

Kelly Linster, Past President

Cory Loveless, Treasurer

Rob Neubauer, Member

Corey Haller, Member

Mike Sprenger, Member

A Special Thanks To…

Nick Baker, Φ’ 08

Website Concept and Design