Contact Us


Theta Chi Fraternity, Phi Chapter

1307 N. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58102-2525


Current Officer List


Callahan Stewart, Chapter President

(218) 684-5936

president@phionline.org

Tyler Blegen, Vice President

vicepresident@phionline.org

CJ Brereton, VP of Health and Safety

healthandsafety@phionline.org

Kyle Stenberg, Secretary

(218) 452-0140

secretary@phionline.org

Anthony Soukup, Treasurer

treasurer@phionline.org

Chase Anderson, Fraternity Standards Chairman

standards@phionline.org

Fletcher Fick, Recruitment Chairman

(651) 757-0302

recruitment@phionline.org

Viliam Vang, Historian

historian@phionline.org

Griffin Bunn, House Manager

(701) 200-5510

housemanager@phionline.org

Andrew Nau, Scholarship Chairman

thetachiphischolarship@gmail.com

Nathan De La Garza, Public Relations Chairman

publicrelations@phionline.org

Steven Karschnia, Marshal

marshal@phionline.org

John Zipoy, Philanthropy Chairman

philanthropy@phionline.org

Fletcher Fick, Social Chairman

social@phionline.org

Riley Hess, Steward

steward@phionline.org

Lukas Berndt, Alumni Relations Chairman

alumnirelations@phionline.org

 


Alumni Council


Kelly Linster, Alumni Council President

Dale Wunderlich, Alumni Council President-Elect

Brad Westrum, Past President

Jason Gates, Treasurer

Rob Neubauer, Member

Corey Haller, Member

alumnicouncil@phionline.org


A Special Thanks To…

Nick Baker, Φ’ 08

Website Concept and Design